top of page
  • Facebook

"How good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity."

We would like to welcome our new 2024 officers. 

They are as follows:

Worshipful Master- Hunter Chance
Senior Warden- Bo Prince
Junior Warden- Casey James
Treasurer- Ray Dees, P.M.
Secretary- Wade Koon
Senior Deacon- Sid McManus
Junior Deacon- Garret Chance

Tiler- Tommy Boyles

DDGL: BJ Barfield

Our Goal, Vision & Commitment

Upcoming & Ongoing Fundraisers

Request information

Latest News

"Making good men better since time immemorial"

Upcoming Events

Donate to


Anchor 1
bottom of page